Concrete Flower Vol. 1 (ft. Mutated Void)

Some DIY spots from Nova Scotia

Edit by Bob Tapes

Filmed by Cody Googoo, Josh Gallant, Steve Corkum

Featuring: David Wambolt, Kenny Williamson, Malcom Goodman, Nick Chapman, Steve Corkum, Ryan Macarther, Nate Oliver, Johnny Purcell, Jon Trenaman, Brandon Borland, Allen Finley, Alex Keaveny, Jarret Bremen & Josh Gallant

All music by MUTATED VOID who will have an LP called “Roses Forever” containing these songs and many more on Iron Lung Records in late 2021.