“Hittin”, a new short video from Angelo Fajardo, is comprised of three parts, starting with Mikey Ray, Jordan Zazula, Dustin Locke, and Tommy Gudmundson; followed by Ryan Lepore, Spencer Miller, Dominic DeVries, Kyler Hale, Mitch Barrette, Steven Burke, and Magnus Hanson; closed out by Ryan Siemens and Eric Pereira.

Share this